Welcome to the home page of the Omaha NAACP! 

We are always looking for new members.

Call (402) 345-6227 or email for details.

PO BOX 11122
Omaha, Nebraska  68111
Twitter:  @OmahaNAACP



What's New?

Follow us on Twitter @OmahaNAACP

Omaha Branch Officers
President - Vickie R. Young
1st Vice President - Eugenia Dortch
2nd Vice President - Rev. Ed Rollerson
Secretary - Patrice Pittman
Assistant Secretary - Arnitria Smith
Treasurer - Cheryl Bowles

Executive Committee:
ACT-SO Chairperson:  Jennifer Keys
By-Laws Chairperson:  Alberta Nelson
Education Chairperson:  Clarice Jackson
Freedom Fund Chairperson:  Eugenia Dortch
Health Chairperson:  Steven Jackson
Housing Chairperson:  Michele Torrence
Juneteenth Chairperson:  Arnitria Smith
Legal Redress:  Timothy Ashford
Media Chairperson: Michael Barnes
Veterans Chairperson:  Eddie Nelson
Youth & College Advisor:  Wes Zollicofer
Youth Council President:  Tylondra Smith

At-Large Executive Committee Members:
Gwen Breakfield
Marita Franklin
Angel Martin

Website Builder